Removing ChannelEngine's Google account access
To use the (new) Google Shopping API and additional features, it's needed to authorise ChannelEngine to have access to your Google merchant account. However, if you want to revoke this access because you no longer want to use Google Shopping or if there is a different reason, this is of course possible.
Revoking this access, however, is not done somewhere in ChannelEngine but directly in your Google account.
To do so, go to 'Profile' > 'Google Account' > 'Security' > 'Third-party apps with account access' > 'Manage third-party access'.
By clicking on 'ChannelEngine' on the next page, you can see the current access and also use the big blue button labelled "Remove Access" to revoke ChannelEngine's access to your Google account.